Photo Galleries - WTNH.COM http://www.wtnh.com/ Photo Galleries from WTNH.COM LIN Television Corporation en-us Sun, 20 Apr 2014 12:24:52 GMT Fri, 18 Apr 2014 19:50:17 GMT 600 Marking Jesus' journey on Good Friday http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11862/1/marking-jesus-journey-on-good-friday-/ Around the world, Christians are coming together in observance of Good Friday, which they believe was the day Jesus was crucified. http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11862/1/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:09:14 GMT Jewish Community Center memorial http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11846/1/jewish-community-center-memorial/ Attorney General Eric Holder joined Kansas Gov. Sam Brownback and several religious leaders at an interfaith memorial service at the Jewish Community Center, the site of shootings. http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11846/1/ Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:41:14 GMT South Korea Ferry Disaster http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11832/1/south-korea-ferry-disaster/ A ferry carrying 462 people, mostly high school students on an overnight trip to a tourist island, sank off South Korea’s southern coast on Wednesday. http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11832/1/ Wed, 16 Apr 2014 16:32:14 GMT April Snow Showers http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11831/1/april-snow-showers/ Report It photos of the wintry mix of snow, rain and sleet in springtime on April 16, 2014. http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11831/1/ Wed, 16 Apr 2014 13:29:11 GMT Photos: Lunar Eclipse http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11812/1/photos-lunar-eclipse/ The lunar eclipse, called Blood Moon, captured during the early morning hours Tuesday, April 15. http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11812/1/ Tue, 15 Apr 2014 13:18:46 GMT 7 dead babies found http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11791/1/7-dead-babies-found/ According to the Pleasant Grove, Utah Police Department seven dead babies were found in cardboard boxes in a garage. http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11791/1/ Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:01:45 GMT Photos: 2014 MTV Movie Awards http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11788/1/photos-2014-mtv-movie-awards/ The 2014 MTV Movie Awards took place on April 12 at Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles. http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11788/1/ Mon, 14 Apr 2014 05:08:07 GMT Fiery California bus crash kills 10 http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11760/1/fiery-california-bus-crash-kills-10/ The California Highway Patrol says the drivers of a FedEx delivery truck and a bus carrying high school students on a college visit are among the nine people killed in a fire. http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11760/1/ Fri, 11 Apr 2014 11:00:22 GMT UConn Women in the National Championship http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11726/1/uconn-women-in-the-national-championship/ Uconn Women take on Notre Dame for national championship http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11726/1/ Wed, 09 Apr 2014 01:46:43 GMT Photos: UConn defeats Kentucky http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11714/1/photos-uconn-defeats-kentucky/ Photos from the UConn victory over Kentucky in the men's basketball championship game Monday, April 7, 2014, in Arlington, Texas. http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11714/1/ Tue, 08 Apr 2014 02:37:08 GMT UConn Huskies fans Bleed Blue http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11706/1/uconn-huskies-fans-bleed-blue/ UConn Husky fans show their pride for the 2014 NCAA Final Four, and a possible national championship. http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11706/1/ Mon, 07 Apr 2014 18:42:51 GMT Photos: Remembering Mickey Rooney http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11703/1/photos-remembering-mickey-rooney-/ Mickey Rooney's approach to life was simple: "Let's put on a show!" He spent nine decades doing it, on the big screen, on television, on stage and in his extravagant personal life. http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11703/1/ Mon, 07 Apr 2014 15:08:21 GMT Photos: UConn vs Stanford http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11693/1/photos-uconn-vs-stanford-/ UConn plays against Stanford in the semifinal game in the Final Four of the NCAA women's college basketball tournament, Sunday, April 6, 2014, in Nashville, Tenn. http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11693/1/ Mon, 07 Apr 2014 02:14:52 GMT UConn defeats Florida in NCAA Semifinal http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11691/1/uconn-defeats-florida-in-ncaa-semifinal/ Photos of the UConn Huskies victorious semifinal game in the 2014 NCAA men's basketball tournament against Florida, April 5, 2014. http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11691/1/ Sat, 05 Apr 2014 23:55:11 GMT Four Alarm Torrington Fire http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11646/1/four-alarm-torrington-fire/ Firefighters in Torrington battle a four-alarm fire at the Toce Brothers tire warehouse on Taylor St. http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11646/1/ Thu, 03 Apr 2014 13:44:45 GMT Fort Hood victim to another shooting http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11642/1/fort-hood-victim-to-another-shooting/ A gunman opened fire Wednesday at the Fort Hood military post in an attack that left four people dead, including the shooter. http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11642/1/ Thu, 03 Apr 2014 03:22:19 GMT Powerful earthquake hits Chile http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11636/1/powerful-earthquake-hits-chile/ A magnitude 8.2 earthquake hit the northern coast of Chile April 2, 2014. http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11636/1/ Wed, 02 Apr 2014 17:44:59 GMT Britain Butterflies http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11614/1/britain-butterflies/ Tropical butterflies land on children during a media call for a butterfly exhibition in a temporary venue outside the Natural History Museum Monday, March, 31, 2014. http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11614/1/ Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:25:41 GMT March Messiness in Conn. http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11609/1/march-messiness-in-conn/ An end of March storm dumped snow and sleet on parts of Connecticut, March 31, 2014. http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11609/1/ Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:11:37 GMT PHOTOS: UConn beats Iowa State, 81-76 http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11601/1/photos-uconn-beats-iowa-state-81-76/ Huskies win their Sweet 16 matchup at Madison Square Garden and move on to face either Michigan State or Virginia in the Elite 8 Sunday http://interactives.wtnh.com/photomojo/gallery/11601/1/ Sat, 29 Mar 2014 00:30:11 GMT